haamarketing.blogg.se

2008 acura mdx navigation dvd
2008 acura mdx navigation dvd










To make matters worse, they told me that eventually the system will create a parasitic drain on the battery and that eventually I will have to have the system replaced.

2008 acura mdx navigation dvd

Since I use my phone/Waze for navigation, I asked if it could just be unhooked completely and I was told no. They have to remove it and send the entire unit in for repair/replacement. The dealer told me it would be approximately $3,000 to replace the entire unit. I've read online that this is a common problem, and the fix is crazy expensive.

2008 acura mdx navigation dvd

Trust me, the door is not open, it's just a system failure. The Navigation unit on my MDX states "Disc Door Open" or something to that effect.












2008 acura mdx navigation dvd